REVAMMAD on the web!

OggiMilazzo” is the main local newspaper of Milazzo, my home town in Italy. Few weeks ago I had the honour to be interviewed to advertise our REVAMMAD project and the article was published on the 7th of october.

The impact of the news was very high, since that day I have received a lot of nice comments congratulating us for our work and many email asking for more information about our goal!

I am very satisfied by the response of my fellow citizens, first of all because of their interest in our activity! I totally agree with @pedrogsc when he said: “I personally take this as a proof of the validity of our work”.

Leave a Reply

